Meet the 2017-2018 Council!

The National Council held their transition meeting at the start of the 2017 Society for Neuroscience Meeting in Washington, DC.

From (L) to (R): Dr. Maggie Gill; Dr. M. Jade Zee; Mr. Alec Calac; Ms. Tara Ellis-Vaughn; Dr. Suzanne Sollars; Dr. Shubhik K. DebBurman; Dr. Beth Wee; Dr. Michael Kerchner; Ms. Stephanie Ross; Dr. Zoe Hesp; Dr. Lora Becker. [Missing from picture: Dr. Sara Lagalwar; Dr. G. Andrew Mickley; Dr. Leslie P. Tolbert]

The following individuals were welcomed to the National Council:

  • Alec Calac, Secretary
  • Tara Ellis-Vaughn, Social Media Chair
  • Stephanie Ross, Regional Vice President – South

More information about the National Council can be found on the “Officials and Council” page.

Posted in Uncategorized and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *